Home

CONTACT 95.3 WXRO

 

Studio Line: (920) 887-9595

Office Phone: (920) 885-4442

Office Fax: (920) 885-2152

Address:
100 Stoddart Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
 

Facebook:   facebook.com/wxroradio

Twitter:   @wxroradio

 

General Manager:

John Moser:  jmoser@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Content Director:

Cale Zomer:   czomer@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Programing Staff:

Rick Armon:  rarmon@goodkarmabrands.com

Bill Johnson: bjohnson@goodkarmabrands.com

John Kraft: jkraft@goodkarmabrands.com

Bill McCollum:   bmccollum@goodkarmabrands.com

Lezli Young:   lyoung@goodkarmabrands.com

Jesse Nelson: jnelson@goodkarmabrands.com

 

Sales:

 

John Moser, Sales Manager:   jmoser@goodkarmabrands.com

Sharon Rogowski, Marketing Consultant:   srogowski@goodkarmabrands.com

Bill McCollum, Marketing Consultant:   bmccollum@goodkarmabrands.com

Laura Slosser, Marketing Consultant:   lslosser@goodkarmabrands.com

Besty Zuhlke, Marketing Consultant:   bzuhlke@goodkarmabrands.com

Chelli Wuesthoff, Marketing Consultant:   cwuesthoff@goodkarmabrands.com

PSA Director:

Brenda Murphy, Publice Service Announcements: bmurphy@goodkarmabrands.com

 

 

LOCAL WEATHER

 

Beaver Dam, WI weather

Connect with WXRO

 

Facebook Twitter E-Quests
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Instagram

Visit WBEVRADIO.COM

Copyright ©   WXRO-FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.